I’LL LOOK AFTER YOU ,BE MINE

I’LL LOOK AFTER YOU ,BE MINE
Like (a) God I’ll look after you
like (a) gide I want to help you
I would like to give you all I can
And you at your turn , give me what you can
I think you look at me too much as a child
Or maybe it is because I’m too wild?
But all I want it you be on line
With me, I’ll look after you , be mine
Please don’t spoil me
I just want to be me
I am Someone very lovely
I don’t want to be weak
and seem to be a looser
I want to be as your sister
I want to be your friend and your kind lover
But all I want it you be on line
With me, I’ll look after you , be mine
I don’t want to seem to be like a bird
Only like this on your private board
I am like you, a little human who have
Accepted to suffer for you brave
lovely guy.
But all I want it you be on line
With me ,I’ll look after you , be mine
V. S.L.
(a text that I don’t finish already…)
Elman Flame  © Éditions
Cet article a été publié dans Anglais, Chansons et poèmes. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

