KEEP YOUR SMILE

KEEP YOUR SMILE
I want to keep my smile tonight
Because I want to be always right
I am confronted to the stars and the moon
I am asking me what did I do against the stars and the moon
I would like to say to you keep the fight
Because (normaly) life is alright
Keep your smile, life can carry
Somethings sweet as a candy
Even if something is bad inthe life
Don’t take a knife
Keep your smile,life can be beautiful
Sure sometimes life can be awful (too)
But think that some people are more sad
And can be in a more bad situation
Than you in the next station
Of the life and for them keep your smile
You can carry them the happiness
And they can back to you this lost happiness
Life can be so humiliating
But in your head a bell is ringing
Remember you to sing
Remember you to bring
Your smile
Then you can keep your smile.
V. S.L.
Elman Flame © Éditions
Cet article a été publié dans Anglais, Chansons et poèmes. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

