WALK AND LOOK!

WALK AND LOOK!
I walk in the street
I am hurting my feet
I have in my head wars
Looking all those cars
I feel really abandon
In this town calls London
My lord why don’t you let me down
In this huge,huge town?

Let my brain
Write my pain
I would like to be me
That’s all I want only
What can the others be?
This is my history, my destiny.
I do my best
For this huge quest
I try to do my best
To not lost this quest
What do you want I do Father
What do you realy want of me Mother?
Let my brain
Write my pain
I would like to be me
That’s all I want only
What can the others be?
This is my history ,this is my destiny.
When can I’ll see a change?
When can I’ll see this change?
I would like to dry
This pain wich makes me cry
I want to smile
Have a big smile.
(Can I hope that someone will show to me what I can do?).
V S.L. , London the 22nd of july 2006.
Elman Flame © Éditions
Cet article a été publié dans Anglais, Chansons et poèmes. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

