Why?

WHY?
Hi!
I just wrote this text for you this week-end
But it isn’t an end...
You are the man I see
On the sea
Not terrific
But pacific
You come from the north
You have it, it worth
For my heart
Who « fart »
For the love I have.
I wanted to catch a boat on your sea
But it seems to be a big crush
In the bush
I am too hight , my ocean is the Pacific
And it is horrific
I wanted your love
I fall in your grove of love
You wouldn’t to be drawed
And before me be naked.
I just want to say to you
That I see you
From the boat where I am sit
But your sea wouldn’t take it .
(see you in peace
in Paris…)
V. S.L.(to a man she admires 😉 )
Elman Flame © Éditions
Cet article a été publié dans Anglais, Chansons et poèmes. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

