I Need to Find Someone ♥ [LOoKinG FoR LoVe, Julian Lennon] ♥

Hello dear Readers,

I just wanted to let this post here because I am so fond of Julian’s song and it reflects what I am thinking for the moment too. This guy makes me think of my brother (as my mother raised him) and others guys who know what it is to love with respect and can find true love with a woman who is as respectful and sweet as their hearts are … [I recognise, that I want my other part of the sky/soul mate like the heart Julian Has, but this is a rare treasure on Earth] …

♥ ♥Kisses to you!  😉 ♥ ♥ And of course, if you care, Go to WWW.WHITEFEATHERFOUNDATION.COM (the non-profit foundation as maybe Julian’s father would have, giving for peace, love, joy to the people who need it around the world). Love to you, thanks 🙂 Give Notopia to everyone because love has no borders! 😉

Cet article, publié dans Anglais, Chansons et poèmes, Uncategorized, est tagué , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour I Need to Find Someone ♥ [LOoKinG FoR LoVe, Julian Lennon] ♥

  1. Nice to Hear when you are giving love to some one also! ^^

Laisser un commentaire

